Friday, January 14, 2011

Never Say Never NFL

2010 NFL Never Say Never Moment of the Year finalists:

Week 4: Roddy White forces a fumble
Week 5: Jason Campbell leads Oakland to the win
Week 6: Deion Branch sparks a comeback win in return to New England
Week 10: David Garrard's prayer answered in miracle finish
Week 11: Ryan Fitzpatrick directs Buffalo to a largest comeback in 13 years
Week 13: Troy Polamalu's sack-fumble leads to a game-winning score
Week 15: DeSean Jackson seals the Eagles' miracle comeback
Week 16: Tim Tebow leads Broncos' comeback

No comments:

Post a Comment